Space Ibiza: Tranquil
  • Genre:Chillout
  • Released:15/02/2010
  • Label:Essential Records Spain
  • Price:$19.95
  • Add to cart

Contact us

Sign up to the newsletter

Keep in touch with our
monthy emails

Follow us on twitter

Become a fan on

Bookmark and Share
Space Ibiza: Tranquil

Various Artists

This new edition of the famous yearly compilation Space Ibiza: Tranquil has a new format. Now featuring a 2CD set with two distinct meditations on lounge and chill out - with Jose Maria Ramon at the helm, Space Ibiza: Tranquil is better than ever.

* The first CD entitled El Salon offers a fresh Mediterranean styled mix, while the second CD, Premier Etage is aimed at more demanding ears taking the listener on a journey through the vanguard of current electronic sounds.

2 Cd Spanish Import

Track Listing

  • The Sound of the Island - Mediterranean Chill Experience  
  • Eau Rouge (Part 3) - Gelka  
  • Donde Estan Mis Gafas - Paco Fernandez  
  • Mother Blues (Dj Puku Chill Mix) - Jerk House Connection  
  • Cocktail Melodies - Steve Fernandez 
  • Boslamb - Pep Llado 
  • Summer Days - Nebula  
  • The Prophet - Gramatik  
  • Guitarra G (Afterlife Mix) - G Club & Banda Sonora  
  • Ocean (Slow Flow Mix) - Tuccillo  
  • Sky Is Sea - Chelonis R. Jones 
  • On the Streets (Kollektiv Turmstrasse Brokenheartz Mix) - Federleicht  
  • Erasing You - 4gottenfloor 
  • Trip to Tuscany - Show-b & Cyrus  
  • David Vincent's Blues - Silicone Soul  
  • Les Environs (Darkroom Dubs Mix) - Compuphonic  
  • No News Today - Exercise One  
  • Oysters in May - Tosca  
  • Submarine Kabelgau - Zwicker & James Teipdek  
  • Enigma of a Summer Afternoon - Minus 8  
Write Review