• Genre:Nu Jazz
  • Label:Schema
  • Price:$37.95
  • Add to cart

Contact us

Sign up to the newsletter

Keep in touch with our
monthy emails

Follow us on twitter

Become a fan on

Bookmark and Share

Nicola Conte

Rituals is the third album by talented Italian musician Nicola Conti. Conti has garnered critical acclaim for his fusion of bossa nova, Latin rhythms, Italian soundtrack influences and jazz. This is a funky and enjoyable album which will delight fans and newcomers alike. Admittedly, with such a talented cast of players, including saxophonists Greg Osby and Timo Lassy, trumpeter Till Brönner and soulful vocalist José James, helping to bring the songs to life, Conte would have had to work hard to mess things up.

Track Listing

  • Karma Flower 
  • The Nubian Queens 
  • Like Leaves in the wind 
  • Love In 
  • Awakening 
  • Paper Clouds 
  • I see all shades of you 
  • Macedonia 
  • Song for the seasons 
  • Red Sun 
  • Black is the graceful veil 
  • Caravan 
  • Rituals 
Write Review