Transatlantic RPM
  • Genre:Nu Jazz
  • Released:26/07/2010
  • Label:Dome Records
  • Price:$32.95
  • Add to cart

Contact us

Sign up to the newsletter

Keep in touch with our
monthy emails

Follow us on twitter

Become a fan on

Bookmark and Share
Transatlantic RPM


The long awaited new album from INCOGNITO is almost with us. The band's 30th anniversary album is titled TRANSATLANTIC RPM and is set for release on July 26 on Dome Records.

The album is truly stunning. Sixteen tracks in all, with special guests including Chaka Khan (on two tracks), Mario Biondi, the legendary Leon Ware, Al McKay of Earth Wind & Fire, Christian Urich of Tortured Soul, Ursula Rucker, and Los Angeles rapper Luckyiam.

This is like no other Incognito album you have heard before.

Another first is a lead vocal performance from Bluey, who closes the album with "Tell Me What To Do". And regular Incognito vocalists Maysa, Joy Rose, Tony Momrelle and Vanessa Haynes are all featured.

Mighty Music Machine is the first store in Australia to have this brand new release!

U.K. Import

Track Listing

  • Lowdown (feat. Mario Biondi and Chaka Khan)4.29 
  • Everything That We Are (feat. Luckyiam)3.57 
  • 19754.39 
  • Your Sun My Sky4.05 
  • Line In The Sand (feat. Leon Ware)4.23 
  • Gotta (feat. Ursula Rucker)4.13 
  • Let's Fall In Love Again (feat. Christian Urich - Tortured Soul)4.24 
  • The Song (feat. Chaka Khan)5.10 
  • Put A Little Lovin' In Your Heart5.25 
  • All of My Life4.49 
  • Expresso Madureira5.27 
  • Life Ain't Nothing But A Good Thing6.00 
  • Make Room For Love6.03 
  • Can't Get Enough (feat. Mario Biondi)4.00 
  • The Winter Of My Springs0.42 
  • Tell Me What To Do5.20 

Total running time: 73:6

Write Review