Floetic Soul
  • Genre:RNB
  • Released:09/11/2010
  • Label:Shanachie
  • Price:$19.95
  • Add to cart

Contact us

Sign up to the newsletter

Keep in touch with our
monthy emails

Follow us on twitter

Become a fan on

Bookmark and Share
Floetic Soul


Floetry founder Natalie "The Floacist" Stewart takes the Floetry concept she invented to the next level with her solo debut release. Trend-setting Floetry made its mark as a unique gold-selling duo featuring poet/rapper Natalie Stewart aka "The Floacist" and singer Marcia Ambrosius, hitting both Urban and Urban AC radio charts and selling over 1.5 million copies of three albums of their ground-breaking mix of soul, hip-hop beats, singing and poetic rap. "Floetic Soul" delivers the same unique concept that brought Floetry a devoted worldwide fan base, this time with a stellar list of guest vocalists and producers JR Hutson and Chris "Big Dog" Davis.

U.S. Import

Track Listing

  • Breathe3.53 
  • Keep It Going (Feat. Raheem DeVaughn)4.04 
  • Need You5.11 
  • Forever (Feat. Musiq Soulchild)5.05 
  • You3.48 
  • Come Over (Feat. Lalah Hathaway)3.56 
  • What R U Looking 4?4.23 
  • What U Gonna Do?3.51 
  • Go Get It3.35 
  • Overtime3.25 
  • Let Me3.53 
  • The Stand4.24 
  • Alright Then4.33 

Total running time: 54:1

Write Review