My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy
  • Genre:Rap
  • Released:22/11/2010
  • Label:Roc-A-Fella Records
  • Price:$21.95
  • Add to cart

Contact us

Sign up to the newsletter

Keep in touch with our
monthy emails

Follow us on twitter

Become a fan on

Bookmark and Share
My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy

Kanye West

14-time Grammy-winner Kanye West made a triumphant return to NBC's Saturday Night Live in October, delivering breathtaking performances of his anthem "Power," and his newest single, "Runaway," from his highly anticipated new album MY BEAUTIFUL DARK TWISTED FANTASY.

MY BEAUTIFUL DARK TWISTED FANTASY includes Nikki Minaj, Jay-Z, Rick Ross, and Justin Vernon of Bon Iver on the smash street single "Monster" and Pusha T on "Runaway" which received the Best New Music stamp from Pitchfork. Other guests include Kid Cudi and Raekwon and contributing producers include RZA of Wu-Tang Clan, Pete Rock, and Q-Tip. The new album was recorded in Honolulu and at the legendary Electric Lady Studios in New York City.

U.S. Import

Track Listing

  • Dark Fantasy [Explicit]4.41 
  • Gorgeous [Explicit] feat. KiD CuDi & Raekwon5.58 
  • Power [Explicit]4.52 
  • All Of The Lights (Interlude)1.02 
  • All Of The Lights [Explicit]5.00 
  • Monster [Explicit] feat. Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Bon Iver 6.19 
  • So Appalled [Explicit] feat. Jay-Z, Pusha T, Prynce Cy Hi, Swizz Beatz & The RZA6.38 
  • Devil In A New Dress [Explicit] feat. Rick Ross5.52 
  • Runaway [Explicit] feat. Pusha T9.08 
  • Hell Of A Life [Explicit]5.28 
  • Blame Game [Explicit] feat. John Legend7.50 
  • Lost In The World [Explicit] feat. Bon Iver4.16 
  • Who Will Survive In America [Explicit]1.38 

Total running time: 68:42

Write Review