Lost In Time
  • Genre:RNB
  • Released:30/11/2010
  • Label:Reprise Records
  • Price:$29.95
  • Add to cart

Contact us

Sign up to the newsletter

Keep in touch with our
monthy emails

Follow us on twitter

Become a fan on

Bookmark and Share
Lost In Time

Eric Benet

If Eric Benet's career can be defined by anything, it's the purity of emotion. He's consistently made music that speaks to love and speaks from the soul, and on 'Lost In Time' he does it once again. Featuring duets with Faith Evans, Chrisette Michele, Ledisi and the O'Jays Eddie Levert, 'Lost In Time' is at once a sumptuous homage to and an expansion of the sweet soul of the 1970's.

Passionate, playful and heartfelt, 'Lost In Time' is a love song to the love of making sweet soul music. 'I want people to remember what music is and what it can feel like. There's so much to be depressed about right now and I think this more so than ever that you need to remember how good it feels to get back to the real. People just need to have some feel good R&B in their lives.'

U.S. Import

Track Listing

  • Never Want To Live Without You4.27 
  • Feel Good (feat. Faith Evans)3.44 
  • Sometimes I Cry5.07 
  • Always A Reason4.10 
  • Paid (feat. Eddie Levert)4.45 
  • Take It (feat. Chrisette Michele)6.13 
  • Stir It Up4.46 
  • Summer Love (feat. India Benet)4.49 
  • Lost In Time3.44 
  • Good Life (feat. Ledisi)4.06 
  • Something's Wrong5.35 

Total running time: 51:26

Write Review