Bossa n' Madonna
  • Genre:Lounge
  • Released:10/12/2010
  • Label:Music Brokers Argentina
  • Price:$24.95
  • Add to cart

Contact us

Sign up to the newsletter

Keep in touch with our
monthy emails

Follow us on twitter

Become a fan on

Bookmark and Share
Bossa n' Madonna

Various Artists

One of the most awaited albums of the year is finally here! The latest chapter in a story that began with Bossa N' Stones and continued with Bossa N' Marley, Roses, Ramones and finally Remixes, is now available to the public. Each of these titles has proven to be a building block for a new musical genre, electrobossa, which has found acclaim around the world as well as spawning a number of imitators.
The series, which has gone gold and even platinum in countries across Europe, the Americas and Asia, continues with Bossa n' Madonna, an album that reinterprets the songbook of one of the biggest pop stars of all times with the elegance, imagination and good taste to which fans of the series have become accustomed. Bossa N' Madonna combines all of the latest electronic styles with the sensuality of Brazilian music, creating a unique climate and immediate impact.
With more than a million albums sold worldwide, this latest installment of the Rio Series is without question the most adventurous and seductive to date.

Import cd Argentina

Track Listing

  • The Virgin Intro - DJ Leao0.38 
  • Material Girl - United Rhythms Of Brazil (Celebrations Mix)3.21 
  • Live To Tell - Nova Bossa Ltd. (Tropical Hop 12" Edit)4.00 
  • Into The Groove (Feat.Natascha) - Banda Do Sul3.51 
  • Hollywood - Glambeats Corp. (Vinyl Mix)3.20 
  • Like A Virgin - Brazil XXI meets Silvinha Santana4.09 
  • Lucky Star - Jingo2.53 
  • Holiday (Feat.Natalie Renoir) - Sao Vicente (Rhodes Edit)4.37 
  • Ray Of Light - Deise Costa & Os Digitalistas3.40 
  • Hung Up - Groove Da Praia3.36 
  • Express Yourself - Amazonics (Unplugged Midsummer Mix)4.25 
  • Vogue (Feat. Maira & Zoca) - Sixth Finger3.20 

Total running time: 41:50

Write Review